International Student Energy Summit 2015

This is some of the photos that I took during my first international conference about energy, ISES 2015 in Bali 10-13 June. It was fabulous event and very inspiring. Because of this event, I am considering my option for my master degree. Taking major in Renewable Energy seems pretty exciting.
IMG_1086

Delegates networking (Actually, these 3 person known each other, but this is the atmosphere when you do the networking)
IMG_1192

Cultural night, very busy.
IMG_1213

My team for Innovation Jam! We were such a serious group. We had an idea to make a self powered medical device. My team was great! Consist of student in Biomedical Engineering (Me!), Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Medical, and Finance.Β IMG_1361 IMG_1363

Justin, the most popular guy in the summitIMG_1365

 

From around the world Asia, Europe, Australia, USAIMG_1370

I and my roommateIMG_1372

This is fake! The guy who won the case is wearing suit and grey tieIMG_1382Fabulous!

“Congratulations!”

 

Leave a Reply

