Begin Again

Today is my first day in 4th semester.

Unfortunately, I’m still sick. My throat sore, my eyes burnt, I have a headache, and my nose watered. But I could still think clearly, so I must attend the classes. I believe this day just for orientation, not a full lecture. So I could be a very happy.

The beginning of semester always bring a new spirit. Most of my friends will make promises to themselves, that they will be a good students, do the homework on time. Later in the mid semester, they’ll lose the spirit of the new beginning.

I’m sure this usually happens to everybody, especially myself. I can not help it’s creeps day by day, and then suddenly, viola! I lost the motivation. I’m still working to have a long spirit of the new beginning.

Leave a Reply

